Low Carb Crock Pot Chicken Fajita Soup

A wonderful soup to warm you up on these chilly days!

LOW CARB SIMPLE

20151029_185907

I hope everyone had a Wonderful Holiday! I know my family and I did. 2016 will be a wonderful year I just know it!

Last year this time I had know idea about Low Carb High Fat living and all the Health Benefits that can be achieved. 

                             Low Carb Crock Pot Chicken Fajita Soup

Its getting chilly hear in the South this is a fantastic recipe to warm your soul, I found the original recipe on Peace, Love and Low Carb I tweaked alittle for my family’s taste. But I would like to thank Peace-Love and Low Carb for this recipe. 🙂

Ingredients

1 Crock Pot family Size (If you don’t have a Crock you can make on Stove top).

1 pack skinless Chicken Breast about 1 to 1 1/2 lbs 

2 Cups Chicken Stock lower…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

